2016 Annual Conference Meetings

CIGD Meeting Times

  • Saturday, October 4th, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm, Combined Division Meeting - Administrative, CIG and Regional Divisions // Room: A704
  • Saturday, October 4th, 2:30 - 5:00pm CIG Division Meeting // Room: A703

Leadership Dinner

  • Saturday, October 4th, 7:00 - 8:30pm // Room: 10th Floor MM

Leadership Hospitality

  • Saturday, October 4th, 8:30 - 10:30pm // Room: 10th Floor MM

Individual CIG Meeting Times

Commission & Interest Group Division

The Commission and Interest Group Division (CIGD) represents members with special advising areas of interest, and is comprised of all current commissions and interest groups that are represented on the NACADA Council by two Division Representatives.

Elisa Shaffer, Executive Office Liaison

Division Representatives

2014-2016 (appointed)
Karen Archambault

Rowan College at Burlington County 

2015-2017 (elected)
Erin Justyna

Texas Tech University

2016-2018 (appointed)
Rebecca Daly Cofer
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College