Institute Faculty

Our team of expert faculty brings together a wide variety of advising and administrative experiences. Regardless of the type of higher education institution you represent, you will have ample opportunity to interact with the faculty and others who share common challenges and commitments.

Scroll down the page to view Faculty Biographies related to the Assessment Institute - will be posted once they are available.


Tomarra Adams
University of Louisville.edu
tomarra.adams@louisville.edu
Karen Boston
University of Arkansas-Fayetteville
kboston@walton.uark.edu
Beth Higgins
University of Southern Maine
bhiggins@maine.edu
Jennifer Joslin
NACADA Executive Office
jejoslin@ksu.edu
Ned Muhovich
Metroplitan State University of Denver
emuhovi2@msudenver.edu
Rich Robbins
Bucknell University
rich.robbins@bucknell.edu
Kathy Zarges
Kent State University
kmzarges@kent.edu
Laura Mooney
Florida Atlantic University
lmooney1@fau.edu
Dan Chandler
Brigham Young University
dan_chandler@byu.edu
Charlie Nutt
NACADA Executive Office
cnutt@ksu.edu
Jennifer Rush
Program Manager
jlrush@ksu.edu
785-532-7817
Dayna Kuhlman
Program Assistant
daynak@ksu.edu
785-532-2981
NACADA Executive Office
2323 Anderson Ave., Suite 225
Manhattan, KS 66502
785-532-5717