Institute Faculty

Our team of expert faculty brings together a wide variety of advising and administrative experiences. Regardless of the type of higher education institution you represent, you will have ample opportunity to interact with the faculty and others who share common challenges and commitments.

Scroll down the page to view Faculty Biographies related to the Assessment Institute - will be posted once they are available.

Tomarra Adams
University of
Karen Boston
University of Arkansas-Fayetteville
Beth Higgins
University of Southern Maine
Jennifer Joslin
NACADA Executive Office
Ned Muhovich
Metroplitan State University of Denver
Rich Robbins
Bucknell University
Kathy Zarges
Kent State University
Laura Mooney
Florida Atlantic University
Dan Chandler
Brigham Young University
Charlie Nutt
NACADA Executive Office
Jennifer Rush
Program Manager
Dayna Kuhlman
Program Assistant
NACADA Executive Office
2323 Anderson Ave., Suite 225
Manhattan, KS 66502